Treatment Reimbursement Rate (TRR) Workgroup of the Advisory Committee on Problem Gambing (ACPG)

For Information on the ACPG and its Workgroups, Contact:

Lori Follett, State Lead
Nevada Problem Gambling Program

ACPG Navigation Links

TRR Workgroup Members

Denise Quirk, Workgroup Chair
Lori Chirino
Carolene Layugan
Jeff Marotta
Lana Robards
Merle Sexton
Sarah St. John
Don Yorgason

    TRR Workgroup Meetings (None Currently Scheduled)