Public Awareness Workgroup of the Advisory Committee on Problem Gambling (ACPG)

Public Awareness Workgroup Members

Alan Feldman, Workgroup Chair
Ryan Gerchman
Connie Jones
Carolene Layugan
Jeff Marotta 
Carol O'Hare
Denise Quirk, Ex-Officio Member

    Public Awareness Workgroup Meetings

    These meetings are scheduled to be held via teleconference. Call in information will be included on the Meeting Notice and Agenda. Any additional materials will be posted as they become available.

      Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (2:30 PM)

        Monday, July 16, 2018 (10:00 AM)

        For Information on the ACPG or its Workgroups, Contact:

        Kim Garcia,State Lead
        Nevada Problem Gambling Program

        Draft Meeting Minutes

        ACPG Navigation Links