DHHS Tribal Liaisons

Director's Office

Priscilla Acosta
(775) 684-4017
pacosta@dhhs.nv.gov

Aging and Disability Services Division

Nikki Haag
(775) 687-0560
nikkihaag@adsd.nv.gov

Division of Welfare and Supportive Services

Ryan Studebaker
(775) 684-0529
rstudebaker@dwss.nv.gov

Division of Welfare and Supportive Services

Evette Cullen
(775) 515-5850
ecullen@dwss.nv.gov

Division of Health Care Financing and Policy

Monica Schiffer
(775) 684-3653
mschiffer@dhcfp.nv.gov

Division of Child and Family Services

Fran Maldonado
(775) 684-7960
fmaldonado@dcfs.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Christina Boyles 

(775) 684-9794

cboyles@health.nv.gov 

 

Revised 2/28/2022