DHHS Tribal Liaisons

Aging and Disability Services Division

Katrina Fowler
(702) 486-3518
klfowler@adsd.nv.gov

Division of Welfare and Supportive Services

Ryan Studebaker
(775) 684-0529
rstudebaker@dwss.nv.gov

Division of Health Care Financing and Policy

Monica Schiffer
(775) 684-3653
mschiffer@dhcfp.nv.gov

Division of Child and Family Services

Fran Maldonado
(775) 684-7960
fmaldonado@dcfs.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Christina Boyles
(775) 684-9794
cboyles@health.nv.gov 

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Nahayvee Flores-Rosiles
(775) 431-6388
nfrosiles@health.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Godwin Nwando
(619) 719-0000
gnwando@health.nv.gov

Revised 1/9/2023