IDEA Part C Program Contact Information

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, Nevada 89706-2009
Phone: (775) 687-0587
Fax: (775) 687-0599

Email: ProjectAssist@dhhs.nv.gov

Project ASSIST: 1-800-522-0066

Northern Nevada

Brenda Bledsoe
State Part C Coordinator
Phone: (775) 687-0554
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: bbledsoe@dhhs.nv.gov
Shari Fyfe
Development Specialist IV
Phone: (775) 687-0565
FAX: (775) 687-0599
Email: skfyfe@dhhs.nv.gov
Melissa Slayden
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 687-0533
FAX: (775) 687-0599
Email: mlslayden@dhhs.nv.gov
Dan Dinnell
Family Resource Coordinator, Project ASSIST
Toll-Free: 1-800-522-0066
Phone: (775) 687-0588
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: ddinnell@dhhs.nv.gov
Mary Knight
Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: (775) 687-0544
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: mknight@dhhs.nv.gov
Mary Garrison
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (775) 687-0508
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email:  mgarrison@dhhs.nv.gov
Irma Gomez
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (775) 687-0587
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: igomez@dhhs.nv.gov

Southern Nevada

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday
1860 E. Sahara
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 486-5102
Fax: (702) 486-3533
Edie King
Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5497
FAX: (702) 486-3533
Email: eking@dhhs.nv.gov
Iandia Morgan
Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5498
FAX: (702) 486-3533
Email: imorgan@dhhs.nv.gov