Tribal Liaison Contact List


 Name Organization  Phone  Email 
Julieta Mendoza Director's Office (775) 684-5934 jmendoza@dhhs.nv.gov 
Wanda Brown      Aging & Disability Services Division (775) 687-0846 wbrown@adsd.nv.gov
Jon Kirwan Division of Public and Behavioral Health (775) 684-5012 jkirwan@health.nv.gov
Garrison Nutt      Division of Public and Behavioral Health (775) 577-0319 gnutt@health.nv.gov
Sherry Harr     Division of Welfare and Supportive Services (775) 684-0722

sharr@dwss.nv.gov

 
Brenda Bledsoe Division of Health Care Financing & Policy (775) 684-3666 b.bledsoe@dhcfp.nv.gov 
Fran Maldonado      Division of Child & Family Services (775) 684-7960 fmaldonado@dcfs.nv.gov