Tribal Liaison Contact List


 Name Organization  Phone  Email 
Delaney Mercer Director's Office (775) 684-4016 demercer@dhhs.nv.gov
Wanda Brown    Aging & Disability Services Division (775) 687-0846 wbrown@adsd.nv.gov
Tammy Ritter Division of Public and Behavioral Health (775) 684-5031 tritter@health.nv.gov
Ryan Studebaker Division of Welfare and Supportive Services (775) 684-0529

rstudebaker@dwss.nv.gov

 
Evette Cullen Division of Welfare and Supportive Services (775) 684-0663 ecullen@dwss.nv.gov
Jodi Patton Division of Health Care Financing & Policy (775) 684-3778 j.patton@dhcfp.nv.gov
Fran Maldonado      Division of Child & Family Services (775) 684-7960 fmaldonado@dcfs.nv.gov
      Revised  03/12/19