IDEA Part C Program Staff and Contact Information

Northern Nevada

4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, Nevada 89706-2009
Phone: (775) 684-4000
Fax: (775) 684-4010
Directions
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Margot Chappel
Acting State Part C Coordinator

Phone: (775) 687-2484
Fax: (775) 687-0574
Email: margotchappel@adsd.nv.gov

 

 

Shari Fyfe
Development Specialist IV

Phone: (775) 687-0565
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: skfyfe@dhhs.nv.gov

 

Lisa C Morgan
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 684-5962
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: lmorgan@dhhs.nv.gov 


Dan Dinnell
Family Resource Coordinator, Project ASSIST Directory

Toll-Free: 1-800-522-0066
Phone: (775) 687-0588
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: ddinnell@dhhs.nv.gov

 

 

Mary Knight
Administrative Assistant III

Phone: (775) 687-0544
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: mknight@dhhs.nv.gov

 

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II

Phone: (775) 687-0587
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: 

 

Susie DeVere
TRAC/Data Manager

Phone: (775) 687-0508
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: smdevere@dhhs.nv.gov

 

Southern Nevada

1860 E. Sahara
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 486-5102
Fax: (702) 486-3533
Directions
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Edie King
Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5497
Fax: (702) 486-3533
Email: eking@dhhs.nv.gov
Iandia Morgan
Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5498
Fax: (702) 486-3533
Email: imorgan@dhhs.nv.gov