IDEA Part C Program Staff and Contact Information

Northern Nevada

1000 E. William St., Suite 105
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: (775) 687-0587
Fax: (775) 684-4010
Directions

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Lori Ann Malina-Lovell

Lori Ann Malina-Lovell

State Part C Coordinator

Address: 4220 S. Maryland Pkwy, Bldg. A, Suite 121, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Phone: (702) 486-3012
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email:  lamalinalovell@dhhs.nv.gov

Shari Fyfe

Shari Fyfe

Development Specialist IV

Phone: (775) 687-0565
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: skfyfe@dhhs.nv.gov

 

Melissa Slayden

Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 687-0533
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: mlslayden@dhhs.nv.gov




Dan Dinnell

Dan Dinnell

State Family Resource Coordinator, Information & Referral Specialist

Toll-Free: 1-800-522-0066
Phone: (775) 687-0588
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: ddinnell@dhhs.nv.gov

 

 

Mary Garrison

Mary Garrison

Administrative Assistant IV - Office Manager

Phone: (775) 687-0544
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: mgarrison@dhhs.nv.gov

 

Irma Gomez

Irma Gomez

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: (775) 687-0587
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: irmagomez@dhhs.nv.gov

 

Southern Nevada

4220 S. Maryland Pkwy, Bldg. A, Suite 121,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 486-5497
Fax: (702) 486-3533
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Edie King

Edie King

Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5497
Fax: (702) 486-3533
Email: eking@dhhs.nv.gov
Iandia Morgan

Iandia Morgan

Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5498
Fax: (702) 486-3533
Email: imorgan@dhhs.nv.gov
Jalin T. McSwyne

Jalin T. McSwyne

Administrative Assistant III

Phone: (702) 

Fax: (702) 

Email: jtmcswyne@dhhs.nv.gov