DHHS Public Information Officers

Director's Office

Shannon Litz
775-684-4024
sdlitz@dhhs.nv.gov

Division of Welfare and Supportive Services

Julie Balderson Knight
775-684-0505
jbknight@dwss.nv.gov

Division of Health Care Financing and Policy

Ky Plaskon
775-287-0302
kyril.plaskon@dhcfp.nv.gov 

Division of Child and Family Services

Karla Delgado
775-684-4453
kdelgado@dcfs.nv.gov
systems.advocate@dcfs.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Dawn Cribb
702-486-7116
dcribb@health.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Nathan Orme
775-684-1070
nkorme@health.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Kendall Holcomb
775-431-7092
kholcomb@health.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Marissa Medeiros
m.medeiros@health.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Kathie Taylor, APR
775-431-6387
ktaylor@health.nv.gov

Division of Public and Behavioral Health

Emma White
775-546-8103
e.white@health.nv.gov

Revised 11/14/2022