IDEA Part C Program Contact Information

Northern Hours and Location

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

1000 E. William St., Suite 105
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: (775) 687-0587
Fax: (775) 687-0599

Email: ProjectAssist@dhhs.nv.gov

Project ASSIST: 1-800-522-0066

Northern Nevada Staff

Shari Fyfe

Development Specialist IV
Phone: (775) 687-0565
FAX: (775) 687-0599
Email: skfyfe@dhhs.nv.gov

Melissa Slayden

Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 687-0533
FAX: (775) 687-0599
Email: mlslayden@dhhs.nv.gov

Dan Dinnell

State Family Resource Coordinator, Information & Referral Specialist
Toll-Free: 1-800-522-0066
Phone: (775) 687-0588
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: ddinnell@dhhs.nv.gov

Vacant

Administrative Assistant IV - Office Manager
Phone: (775) 687-0544
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email:

Mary Garrison

Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (775) 687-0508
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email:  mgarrison@dhhs.nv.gov

Irma Gomez

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (775) 687-0587
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: igomez@dhhs.nv.gov

Southern Nevada Hours and Location

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday
1860 E. Sahara
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 486-5102
Fax: (702) 486-3533

Lori Ann Malina-Lovell

State Part C Coordinator

Address: 2080 E. Flamingo Road, Suite 319, Las Vegas, NV 89119 Phone: (702) 486-3012

Fax: (775) 687-0599

Email: lamalinalovell@dhhs.nv.gov

Edie King

Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5497
FAX: (702) 486-3533
Email: eking@dhhs.nv.gov

Iandia Morgan

Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5498
FAX: (702) 486-3533
Email: imorgan@dhhs.nv.gov

Southern Nevada Hours and Location

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

1860 E. Sahara
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 486-5102
Fax: (702) 486-3533

Southern Nevada Staff

Lori Ann Malina-Lovell

State Part C Coordinator
Address: 2080 E. Flamingo Road, Suite 319, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 486-3012
Fax: (775) 687-0599
Email: lamalinalovell@dhhs.nv.gov

Edie King

Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5497
FAX: (702) 486-3533
Email: eking@dhhs.nv.gov

Iandia Morgan

Development Specialist IV
Phone: (702) 486-5498
FAX: (702) 486-3533
Email: imorgan@dhhs.nv.gov